Kontaktlist

# Befattning Namn E-post Telefon
1 Ej båt
Mikael Andersson mikael at vallagruppen.com  0739-44 20 21 
2 SWE 1111  Harald Wigerstedt  wigerstedt.harald at gmail.com  
3 SWE 19  Fredrik Blixt fredrik at vallagruppen.com     0739-44 20 29 
4 Ordförande - Swe 14  Håkan Fröjd  hakan.frojdh at bostream.nu      
5 SWE 1 - Teknisk ansvarig Göran Marstrom  goran at marstrom.com  
6   Fredrik Karlsson fredrik.karlsson at lifcodental.se   
7   Erik Andersson  erik at gaos.se   
8 SWE 956 - Mätman  Thomas Persson -
Tummen
tummen at sportmanship.se  
9 SWE 111 Lars Wigerstedt  wigerstedt at telia.com      
10 SWE 10  Jens Lekland  jens.lekland at supermarket.ica.se  0768-44 12 94 
11   Magnus Roberg  magnus.roberg at brevet.se   
12 SWE 11  Kristian Malmsjö kristian.malmsjo at enercon.nu  
13 SWE 12  Malin Malmsjö  malin.malmsjo at gmail.com   
14 SWE 22  Pontus Johnsson  pontus.johnsson at swipnet.se   
15   Johan.Gnosspelius  johan.gnosspelius at hp.com  
16   Sail Stoffe  sailstoffe at yahoo.se   
17   Stellan Hamrin  stellan.hamrin at power.alstom.com   
18   P. Elfving  pelfving at volvocars.com   
19   Daniel Nyman  daniel_nyman at yahoo.com   
20   Kaj Nilsson  kaj_nilsson59 at bredband.net   
21 SWE 4  Kjell Strand  Kjell.strand at trygghansa.se  0701-68 28 61 
22   Ulf Bowalllius  ulf at bowallius.se   
23 SWE 7  Per Arne Larsson  info at taljemotor.se   
24 SWE 23  Tomas Collin     
25 SWE 9  Mikael Adlers  mikael.adlers at gmail.com   
26 Stödmedlem  Johan Axelson  johan.axelson at globalsupply.se  0708-15 79 00 
27 SWE 19  Christian Blixt  astle.a.cat at gmail.com  0706-39 05 52 
28 Stödmedlem  Stig Pettersson  049361643 at telia.com  0767-69 95 05 
29 SWE 122  Janne Magnusson  janne at magnusson.com  0733-58 31 03 
30 SWE 44  Johan Magnusson  johan.skane at gmail.com  0708-41 46 01 
31 SWE 101  Per Fredrik
Drakensten 
per_drakensten at hotmail.com 0709-98 29 54 
32 SWE 77  Urban Järnrud  urbanjarund at hotmail.com  0768-37 77 17